top of page

Select Your Loan Officer

Don't have a loan officer yet? Click here to complete an application. One of our loan officers will reach out shortly.

Matt Hardy

Partner  |  Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 869845

c: (303) 550-5638

e: matt@gmglending.com

Noel Bennett

Partner  |  Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 290197

c: (303) 829-3986

e: noel@gmglending.com

Screen Shot 2023-03-03 at 10.26.58 AM.png

Matt Henderson

Partner  |  Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 1966980

c: (303) 748-8400

e: mhenderson@gmglending.com

IMG_1065.jpg

Jessica Nicolella

Partner  |  Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 1869497

c: (303) 775-4522

e: jessica@gmglending.com

Screen Shot 2023-03-08 at 11.31.12 AM.png

Brad MacHamer

Partner  |  Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 1900959

c: (303) 579-1197

e: brad@gmglending.com

Screen Shot 2023-04-04 at 12.43.07 PM.png

Megan Lamerato

Partner  |  Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 743350

c: (586) 604-8883

e: megan@gmglending.com

Screen Shot 2023-04-10 at 2.38.27 PM.png

Jennifer Case

VP of Mortgage Lending 

NMLS# 671079

c: (720) 323-8619

e: jennifer@gmglending.com

Screen Shot 2023-05-12 at 2.50.16 PM.png
bottom of page